State of Missouri International Offices

Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Europe

Mr. Ryan O'Lynn, Director
1A Wine Office Court
London, UK
EC4A 2BU
Phone: + 44-207 8220 710
Fax: + 44 (0) 207 353 1081
Email: Missouri-Europe@ocoglobal.com

Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Japan

Mr. Hiroaki Shino, Director
202, 2-3-3 Koyamadai, Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo 142-0061 Japan
Phone: 81-03-5724-3968
Mobile: 81-90-5346-3968
Fax: 81-03-5724-3967
Email: shino@missouri-japan.org

Missouri Trade & Investment Office - South Korea

Ms. Hyun-Sook Kim, Director
COEX World Trade Center, Rm. 422
159 Samsung-dong, Kangnam-gu
Seoul, 1135-650, Korea
Phone: 82-2-6000-3990
Fax: 82-2-6000-3993
Email: hskim@impex.or.kr

Missouri Trade & Investment Office - China

Mr. Edward Li, Director
Suite 718, Shanghai Centre
1376 Nanjing Xi Rd.
Shanghai 200040 P.R. CHINA
Phone: 011-86-21-62798985 or 62798808
Fax: 011-86-21-6279-8866
Mobile: 011-86-13818273844
Email: Edward.Li@MissouriChina.com

Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Taiwan

Mr. Hank Ma, Director
Room 7B-10 & 7B-11, CETRA
5 Hsin Yi Road, Section 5
Taipei 110, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: + [886] 2 2725 1622
Fax: + [886] 2 2723 2731
Email: moagrtw@ms10.hinet.net

Missouri Trade & Investment Office - Mexico

Mr. Todd C. Nelson, Director
Email: tnelson@mbcmex.com

Ms. Claudia Navarro, International Trade Specialist
Email: cnavarrow@mbcmex.com

Edificio Latino, Piso 14 - Desp. A
Juan Ignacio Ramon Ote. 506; Col. Centro
C.P. 64000; Monterrey, Nuevo Leon MEXICO
Phone: +[52] (81) 8344-8309
Fax: +[52] (/1) 8342-7074
Office Email: Missouri@mbcmex.com

Mexico City Office

Ms. Patricia Meza, International Trade Specialist
Casa Gdes. Nte. 45-9
Col. Narvarte
C.P. 03020; D.F. MEXICO
Phone/Fax: +[52] (55) 5440-5657
Email: pmeza@mbcmex.com

Guadalajara Office

Ms. Gabriela Moran, International Trade Specialist
San Juan Bosco No. 4316
Col. Camino Real
Zappopan, Jalisco; C.P. 45040 MEXICO
Phone/Fax: +[52] (33) 3647-2020
Email: gmoran@mbcmex.com